fbpx

Fetescu Alexandru

pldm.secretargeneral@gmail.com

Deliu Tudor

tudor.deliu@gmail.com

David Iulian

pldm.iuliandavid@gmail.com

Bujorean Alexandru

abujorean@gmail.com

Tonu Galina

galina_tonu@mail.ru

Ambroci-Ivanov Tamara

ambrocitamara@yahoo.com

Veremciuc Marin

veremciucmarin@gmail.com

Cheptănaru Alexandru

alexandrucheptanaru@gmail.com

Cojocari Anastasia

pldm.anastasiacojocari@gmail.com

Panaghiu Sergiu

spanaghiu@gmail.com

Colța Dumitru

d.colta@mail.ru

Burduja Ion

nelu@burduja.com

Ceban Ion

ion.ceban.1962@mail.ru

Chiril Leonid

leonid.chiril@gmail.com

Cristinoi Natalia

nataliacristinoi@gmail.com

Erimei Iulian

erimei.iulian@gmail.com

Galus Ion

doctorgalus1986@gmail.com

Poltavcenco Vladislav

poltavcencovladislav@gmail.com

Popescu Lidia

popescu.lidia001@gmail.com

Snegur Marcel

marcelsnigur@gmail.com

Vacarciuc Gheorghe

gvacarciuc@rambler.ru

Voleanschi Galina

galinavoleanschi@gmail.com

Harea Onisim

onisim.harea@gmail.com

Covali Artiom

pldm.artiomcovali@gmail.com

Craciuneac Iurie

iurie.craciuneac@gmail.com

Novac Ion

primar62salcuta@mail.ru

Răileanu Natalia

natali.raileanu@hotmail.com

Levinte Maria

marialevintelm@gmail.com

Cvasnei Ion

oraclv@yahoo.com

Mija Ludmila

mija73@bk.ru

Cazacu Ghenadie

cazacu.ghenadie9@gmail.com