Banari Elena

elena.banari@gmail.com

Bujorean Alexandru

abujorean@gmail.com

Buliga Janeta

jana.buliga@gmail.com

Butuc-Guranda Victoria

butuc.v@gmail.com

Cibotaru Viorel

cibotaru_v@hotmail.com

Ciobanu Maria

maria.ciobanu.09@gmail.com

Cojocari Anastasia

pldm.anastasiacojocari@gmail.com

David Iulian

iulian-kvint@mail.ru

Deliu Tudor

tudor.deliu@gmail.com

Fetescu Alexandru

pldm.secretargeneral@gmail.com

Pistrinciuc Vadim

pistrinciuc@gmail.com

Rusanovschi Vitalie

vitalie.rusanovschi@gmail.com

Stînca Nadejda

stynca@rambler.ru/nadiastynca@gmail.com

Țap Iurie

iurietsap@yandex.ru

Terguță Ion

ionterguta@yahoo.com