fbpx

Deliu Tudor

tudor.deliu@gmail.com

Fetescu Alexandru

pldm.secretargeneral@gmail.com

David Iulian

david.iulian.gr@gmail.com

Bujorean Alexandru

abujorean@gmail.com

Arhiliuc Sergiu

sergiu.arhiliuc@gmail.com

Plăcintă Nadejda

nadejdaplacinta10@gmail.com

Marian Andrei

marianand@mail.ru

Tonu Galina

galina_tonu@mail.ru

Cheptănaru Alexandru

alexandrucheptanaru@gmail.com

Veremciuc Marin

veremciucmarin@gmail.com

Ambroci-Ivanov Tamara

ambrocitamara@yahoo.com

Cojocari Anastasia

pldm.anastasiacojocari@gmail.com

Streleț Valeriu

valeriu.strelet@gmail.com

Panaghiu Sergiu

spanaghiu@gmail.com

Balan Eduard

viceprimar.balan@gmail.com / balaneduard@mail.ru

Colța Dumitru

d.colta@mail.ru

Burduja Ion

nelu@burduja.com

Iepure Anatol

primăriahagimus@mail.ru

Marchitan Eduard

marchitan.eduard@gmail.com

Bejenuță Pavel

pldm.pavelbejenuta@gmail.com

Cazacu Ghenadie

cazacu.ghenadie9@gmail.com

Tutunaru Ana

box-62@mail.ru

Grosu Ruslana

ruslana.grosu@gmail.com

Burlacu Svetlana

burlacu.svetlana@mail.ru

Mija Ludmila

mija73@bk.ru

Cvasnei Ion

oraclv@yahoo.com

Levinte Maria

marialevintelm@gmail.com

Poparcea Veronica

veronica.poparcea@mail.ru

Motelică Ion

motelikaion@gmail.com

Sochircă Sergiu

sochircasergiu@gmail.com

Borș Aureliu

imspcsdubasariivechi@mail.ru

Răileanu Natalia

natali.raileanu@hotmail.com

Colța Maxim

mcolta57@mail.ru

Novac Ion

primar62salcuta@mail.ru

Craciuneac Iurie

iurie.craciuneac@gmail.com

Guzun Maria

guzunmaria@gmail.com

Prodan Liliana

liliana_prodan@mail.ru

Slepuhin Grigore

grigoreslepuhin@gmail.com

Levinte Lilia

lilia.levinte@mail.ru

Covali Artiom

pldm.artiomcovali@gmail.com

Harea Onisim

onisim.harea@gmail.com

Bodiu Zosim

bodiuzosim@gmail.com

Voleanschi Galina

galinavoleanschi@gmail.com

Vacarciuc Gheorghe

gvacarciuc@rambler.ru

Tinică Alexandru

tinica_a@yahoo.com

Snegur Marcel

marcelsnigur@gmail.com

Raileanu Gheorghe

primar@cimislia.md

Popescu Lidia

popescu.lidia001@gmail.com

Popa Ion

popaion.dora@gmail.com

Poltavcenco Vladislav

poltavcencovladislav@gmail.com

Jaman Silvia

silvia.jaman@mail.ru

Galus Ion

doctorgalus1986@gmail.com

Erimei Iulian

erimei.iulian@gmail.com

Cucoș Lucia

lucia.cucos@mail.ru

Cristinoi Natalia

nataliacristinoi@gmail.com

Covaliuc Elena

e_covaliuc@mail.ru

Cojocaru Nicolae

cojocarunn@gmail.com

Chiril Leonid

leonid.chiril@gmail.com

Ceban Ion

ion.ceban.1962@mail.ru

Bunduchi Ion

ionbunduchi@gmail.com

Baciu Vasile

vasilebaciu62@gmail.com