Ambroci-Ivanov Tamara

ambrocitamara@yahoo.com

Baciu Arcadie

arcadie.baciu@gmail.com

Baciu Vasile

vasilebaciu62@gmail.com

Balan Eduard

viceprimar.balan@gmail.com / balaneduard@mail.ru

Banari Elena

elena.banari@gmail.com

Bodiu Zosim

bodiuzosim@gmail.com

Borș Aureliu

imspcsdubasariivechi@mail.ru

Bujorean Alexandru

abujorean@gmail.com

Bulgac Edvard

saporumb@mail.ru

Buliga Janeta

jana.buliga@gmail.com

Bunduchi Ion

ionbunduchi@gmail.com

Burduja Ivan

nelu@burduja.com

Burlacu Svetlana

burlacu.svetlana@mail.ru

Butuc-Guranda Victoria

butuc.v@gmail.com

Cazacu Ghenadie

cazacu.ghenadie9@gmail.com

Ceban Ion

ion.ceban.1962@mail.ru

Cernelea Roman

cernelea.roman@gmail.com

Cheptănaru Alexandru

alexandrucheptanaru@gmail.com

Cheptănaru Alexandru

alexandrucheptanaru@gmail.com

Chiril Leonid

leonid.chiril@gmail.com

Cibotaru Viorel

cibotaru_v@hotmail.com

Cimpoieș Dragoș

dcimpoies@gmail.com

Ciobanu Maria

maria.ciobanu.09@gmail.com

Cojocari Anastasia

pldm.anastasiacojocari@gmail.com

Cojocaru Nicolae

cojocarunn@gmail.com

Colța Dumitru

d.colta@mail.ru

Colța Maxim

mcolta57@mail.ru

Constantinov Boris

constantinov_66@mail.ru

Cotovici Anatolie

romina.cotovici@mail.ru

Covali Artiom

pldm.artiomcovali@gmail.com

Covaliuc Elena

e_covaliuc@mail.ru

Craciuneac Iurie

iurie.craciuneac@gmail.com

Cristinoi Natalia

nataliacristinoi@gmail.com

Cucoș Lucia

lucia.cucos@mail.ru

Cvasnei Ion

oraclv@yahoo.com

David Iulian

iulian-kvint@mail.ru

Deliu Tudor

tudor.deliu@gmail.com

Diavor Ion

vanika_mdns@yahoo.com

Donțu Anatolie

dontuanatolii@mail.ru

Drețcaru Anna

anyta_90@mail.ru

Echim Serghei

marinici.nisporeni@gmail.com

Erimei Iulian

erimei.iulian@gmail.com

Fetescu Alexandru

pldm.secretargeneral@gmail.com

Galus Ion

doctorgalus1986@gmail.com

Grosu Ruslana

ruslana.grosu@gmail.com

Guzun Maria

guzunmaria@gmail.com

Harea Onisim

onisim.harea@gmail.com

Iliev Svetlana

veta.dascal@gmail.com

Jaman Silvia

silvia.jaman@mail.ru

Levinte Lilia

lilia.levinte@mail.ru

Levinte Maria

marialevintelm@gmail.com

Marian Andrei

marianand@mail.ru

Mija Ludmila

mija73@bk.ru

Motelică Ion

motelikaion@gmail.com

Novac Ion

primar62salcuta@mail.ru

Panaghiu Sergiu

spanaghiu@gmail.com

Pistrinciuc Vadim

pistrinciuc@gmail.com

Poltavcenco Vladislav

poltavcencovladislav@gmail.com

Popa Ion

popaion.dora@gmail.com

Poparcea Veronica

veronica.poparcea@mail.ru

Popescu Lidia

popescu.lidia001@gmail.com

Prodan Liliana

liliana_prodan@mail.ru

Raileanu Gheorghe

primar@cimislia.md

Răileanu Natalia

natali.raileanu@hotmail.com

Rusanovschi Vitalie

vitalie.rusanovschi@gmail.com

Rusu Victor

victorusu.doina@gmail.com

Slepuhin Grigore

grigoreslepuhin@gmail.com

Snegur Marcel

marcelsnigur@gmail.com

Sochircă Sergiu

sochircasergiu@gmail.com

Stînca Nadejda

stynca@rambler.ru/nadiastynca@gmail.com

Streleț Valeriu

valeriu.strelet@gmail.com

Țap Iurie

iurietsap@yandex.ru

Terguță Ion

ionterguta@yahoo.com

Tinică Alexandru

tinica_a@yahoo.com

Tonu Galina

galina_tonu@mail.ru

Vacarciuc Gheorghe

gvacarciuc@rambler.ru

Veremciuc Marin

veremciucmarin@gmail.com

Voleanschi Galina

galinavoleanschi@gmail.com